Soundtrack Album for Jenny Gage’s ‘After’ to Be Released - 07-18


Filmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the film adaptation of Anna Todd’s best-selling novel After. The album features the film’s original music composed by Justin Caine Burnett (Dungeons & Dragons, Getaway). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 19. Check back on this page for the download link. After is directed by Jenny Gage and stars Josephine Langford, Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Selma Blair, Inanna Sarkis, Shane Paul McGhie, Pia Mia, Khadijha Red Thunder, Dylan Arnold, Samuel Larsen and Jennifer Beals. The romantic drama follows a young woman armed with grand ambitions for her future, who meets a dark and mysterious man who makes her question all she thought she knew about herself and what she wants out of life. The movie was released in theaters this past April by Aviron Pictures and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.