Teacher of the Year Regional Finalists include SEA educators

Pine Bluff Commercial - 07-18

The Arkansas Department of Education announced the 15 teachers named 2020 Arkansas Teacher of the Year Regional Finalists, including area residents. Gov. Asa Hutchinson and Arkansas Department of Education Secretary Johnny Key will recognize the regional finalists and announce the four state semi-finalists Thursday, Aug. 1, at the Governor’s Mansion.