Paris FBLA students advancing to Nationals

Paris Express - 04-16


Paris Middle and High school level FBLA members recently competed at the State spring Conference in Little Rock on April 1st. Congratulations to all our Paris winners: High School; Elected: Anna Claire Richey - 2019-2020 Arkansas FBLA State President; 1st Place: Emily Alberson, Travis Bryant, Olivia Haney, Guy Lovelace, and Kong Yang - Parliamentary Procedures; 1st Place: Paiton Forbis and Saylor Hampton - Partnership with Business; 2nd Place: Camryn Bauer - Advertising; 2nd Place: Travar Ambler, Harley Hines, Sonlly Vang - Network Design; 2nd Place: Camryn Bauer, Ciara Boswell, and Eliza Vincent - American Enterprise Project; 3rd Place: Kasse Appleton, Karsyn Tencleve, Caleb Yarnell - Community Service Project.