What should you read this weekend? USA TODAY's picks for book lovers include two new psychological thrillers in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn; William Morrow, 427 pp.; fiction Alfred Hitchcock's Rear Window is the obvious inspiration for The...