Watch Roxy Music Reunite (Without Brian Eno) at Their Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction

Spin - 03-30


Roxy Music reunited to perform at this year’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony Friday night in Brooklyn. After being inducted to the Hall of Fame by members of Duran Duran, three of the band’s original members (Brian Ferry, Phil Manzanera, and Andy Mackay) took the stage to play six classic songs: “In Every Dream Home a Heartache,” “Out of the Blue,” “Love Is the Drug,” “More Than This,” “Avalon,” and “Editions of You.” Brian Eno and Paul Thompson were noticeably absent from the set due to “other commitments.”