The Infamous Stringdusters Release “Rise Sun” Video [Watch] - 05-15


In April, Grammy-winning bluegrass outfit The Infamous Stringdusters released their latest studio album, Rise Sun, via Time Tape Records. Andy Falco, Chris Pandolfi, Andy Hall, Jeremy Garrett, and Travis Book reunited with producer Billy Hume (who oversaw 2017’s Laws of Gravity) to record Rise Sun‘s 13 songs.